Delete Snapshots & Video Clips from Your Arlo Library within A Few Easy Steps

Netgear designed Arlo camera systems in such a way to record and store snapshots as well as video clips in Arlo library. Snapshots and Videos will stay in library according to subscription plan. However, if you are looking to delete all such content available in your library, just walkthrough below given procedure. Also, Arlo Customer Support Number can be used for novice users who are seeking out a reliable source to fetch right guidance.

f:id:camera24x7:20181115162324j:plain

In order to delete content from your library, these steps are required to be followed in a proper manner:

  • On a very first step, users are required to log in to Arlo account by visiting at my.arlo.com or launch the Arlo app using mobile phone.
  • Click Library option.
  • In order to view correct month, users need to slide the row of days right or left and then select a day highlighted with a green circle for a purpose of viewing all snapshots along with videos recorded on that day.
  • Click Select and opt for individual snapshots or videos that users are willing to delete from your Arlo library. However, all videos and snapshots can also be selected by clicking Select All option.

Note: Tap Download option to save content to a storage device or your personal computer system before deleting it.

  • Click Delete & tap Continue option which will be available in pop up window that you are looking to delete all selected snapshots as well as videos permanently.

Besides, if any kind of problems takes place or Arlo Camera Tech Support Phone Number is not capable enough to work the way you want, it is strongly recommended to make use of third party aid providers. Here, support service will be provided to you in a cost effective manner.